Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Comment ça marche...
Comment ça marche...
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Comment ça marche...
5 mai 2009

Green tea and lilac......

Pic082

Here's the last of the lilac, which my neighbour brought me from her garden.  It smells fantastic, but doesn't last long unfortunately.  Not much happening on the walking front at the moment, but I have to do at least 18km at the end of the week, so I'd better get moving.........
The weather's lovely and there are so many things to do.....and I'm not working this week!  What I'm going to do when I start work next week, heaven only knows.  For the time being, I'm trying to be healthy and eliminate the bad things from my diet and eat and drink well.  Hence the green tea in my lovely pot for one which my sister gave me for my birthday.
Pic085

...and my lily of the valley has come into flower.....
Pic086

The nightingale has started singing, so I'm off to bed to listen to it.  Let's hope Small Son lets us sleep the night through.  Tomorrow, I walk!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité