Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Comment ça marche...
Comment ça marche...
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Comment ça marche...
18 juin 2009

D-Day approaching...rather quickly

So a blog is supposed to be written more regularly - I know!  I just can't effectively combine walk, work, motherhood and being creative.  I'm a failure and I accept it.  However,  I'm managing to be more or less on track for this weekend's marathon.  Most of the details are organised.  It all just has to go according to plan now........I do hope I'll be over my cold by the weekend though.  I've preferred not to train too much over the last few days, so that I can recover and not be too exhausted on Saturday.  That's the theory, anyway.  I also hope I'll get a bit more sleep!  I'm either over-excited or anxious about the travelling.  I get a bit paranoid about missing flights, trains, etc.  You'd think I'd be used to it by now.  Still, at least my insomnia has enabled me to update my blog......
The bra needs to be finished tomorrow.  It's a work of art!  I just hope we can do it justice...... here's a sneak preview.
Pic022

There'll be bling too!
Please feel free to sponsor me and my team-mates in 'Dancing Queens'.  We'll be doing our best for breast cancer research on Saturday night.  See you Monday with the photos!
xxxx J

Publicité
Commentaires
B
Free in style templates readily obtainable as regards download. Also logos, pattern connected tutorials, and forums.<br /> Free Website Templates, In fashion Spider's entanglement Templates, Flash template,html templates,psd website templates in search partnership,affordable dues website sketch gone away from .<br /> Donwload sprung outbreak templates,relieved of area glint templates, free music in front you can allege 'jack robinson' templates, shimmer banners, sheen animations and more. Unbidden web templates, free fulgurate templates and unconstrained entrap leaf layouts into website design.<br /> all in narration to liberated at http://www.smashflash.com/ , the chief free ray templates inception on the web.
Publicité
Publicité